Banner
Origen:
Destino:
Día de salida:
aviso
Ubicación
  • Matriz Culiacán
    Jesús Manuel Sarabia Pte. No. 2458 Desarrollo Urbano Tres Rios C.P. 80027 Culiacán Sin.
    Tels: 01 (667) 758-67-00
    Fax: 01 (667) 758-67-10
    culiacan@sinaloaexpress.com.mx
  • Sucursal Leon
    Blvd. Vicente Valtierra # 6915 Bodega No. 3 , Col. Fracciones Cañada de Alfaro C.P. 37238 Leon, Gto.
    Tels: Tels: 01 (477) 218 7320 y 218 7446
    Fax:
    leon@sinaloaexpress.com.mx
  • Sucursal Monterrey N.L.
    Av. Churubusco #1600 bodega 21 Plaza Jumbo Parque Industrial Regiomontano. C.P. 64540 Monterrey Nuevo León
    Tels: 01 (81) 8354-3612 y 8354-3641
    Fax: 01 (81) 8354-2682
    monterrey@sinaloaexpress.com.mx
  • Sucursal Guadalajara
    Calzada Gonzalez Gallo #3056 (Entre: Parras y Nopal) Col. Alamo Oriente C.P. 45560
    Tels: 01 (33) 3659-4056
    Fax: 01 (33) 3659-3633
    guadalajara@sinaloaexpress.com.mx
  • Mexico D.F.
    Sucursal Tlalnepantla. Calle: Mariano Escobedo #204 Col. Industrial San Lorenzo C.P. 54033 Tlalnepantla Edo de Mexico
    Tels: 01 (55) 5565-2318
    Fax: 01 (55) 5390-5522
    mexico@sinaloaexpress.com.mx
  • Iztapalapa D.F.
    Terminal Central de Carga Oriente Av. Transportistas #15 Bodega H-1 y H-2 Col. Alvaro Obregon C.P.09220 Delegacion Iztapalapa
    Tels: 01 (55) 5745-9042
    Fax: 01 (55) 5745-9027
    iztapalapa@sinaloaexpress.com.mx
  • Sucursal Queretaro
    Prolongacion Oceano Indico No. 84 Col. Residencial Italia Modulo 2 - Bodega 5 Parque Comerical Queretaro (Camino a Tlacóte) C.P. 76179 Queretaro, Qro
    Tels: 01 (442) 215 60 02
    Fax: 01 (442) 215 60 05
    queretaro@sinaloaexpress.com.mx
  • Sucursal Hermosillo
    Calle Severiano Talamante #12 entre Blvd. Garcia Morales y Av. Tecnologico. Col.Sahuaro C.P. 83170 Hermosillo Son.
    Tels: 01(662)260-7686
    Fax: 01(662)218-1071
    hermosillo@sinaloaexpress.com.mx
  • Sucursal Obregon
    Dr. Norman E. Bourlaug #3333 Col. Municipio Libre Obregon Sonora C.P. 80001
    Tels: 01 (644) 413-69-70
    Fax:
    obregon@sinaloaexpress.com.mx
  • Sucursal Navojoa
    Calle: Sufragio Efectivo 502-B (o Calle Ferrocarril) entre: Ocampo y Rosales Colonia Reforma CP. 85830 Navojoa Son.
    Tels: 01(642)422-3044
    Fax: 01(642)422-3044
    navojoa@sinaloaexpress.com.mx
  • Sucursal Los Mochis
    Carretera Nogales 760 Ote. Bodega, Predio Jiquilpan Bodegas "LDI" (Logistica y Distribución Integral) C.P. 81224
    Tels: 01 (668) 818 8767
    Fax:
    losmochis@sinaloaexpress.com.mx
  • Sucursal Guasave
    Blvd. 16 de Septiembre 1141-E Col. Centro C.P. 81000
    Tels: 01 (687) 872 88 44
    Fax:
    guasave@sinaloaexpress.com.mx
  • Sucursal Guamuchil
    Calle: Ignacio Allende 376 Esq. Dr. De La Torre Col. Morelos C.P. 81460
    Tels: 01 (673) 732 72 05
    Fax:
    guamuchil@sinaloaexpress.com.mx
  • Sucursal Mazatlán
    Carr. Internacional km. 1.5 Central de Bodega, Bodega 403 Col. El Venadillo C.P. 82129
    Tels: 01 (669) 981 17 91
    Fax: 01 (669) 981 17 90
    mazatlan@sinaloaexpress.com.mx
  • Sucursal Tepic
    Av. Insurgentes 2264-A Ote. Col. Burocrata Federal C.P. 63156
    Tels: 01 (311) 214 09 29
    Fax:
    tepic@sinaloaexpress.com.mx
caja